SEARCH for ANY Ticket ANYWHERE!

Jorja Smith

Tue, Dec 11, 2018 8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Sun, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Kali Uchis with Jorja Smith
The Anthem - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Tue, Apr 30
7:30 pm
Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis
The Fillmore Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Wed, May 1
8:00 pm
Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis
Agganis Arena - Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Fri, May 3
7:30 pm
Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis
The Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Fri, May 3
7:30 pm
Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis
The Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Mon, May 6
7:00 pm
Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis
Coca-Cola Roxy Theater - Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Wed, May 8
8:00 pm
Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis
Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater - Miami Beach, FL
Buy Tickets
Fri, May 10
7:30 pm
Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis
Revention Music Center - Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Sat, May 11
7:30 pm
Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis
The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory - Irving, TX
Buy Tickets
Tue, May 14
7:30 pm
Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Fri, May 17
6:30 pm
Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis
Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
Buy Tickets
Sat, May 18
6:00 pm
Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis
Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford, CA
Buy Tickets
Mon, May 20
8:00 pm
Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis
WaMu Theater - Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
Wed, May 22
7:00 pm
Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis
PNE Forum - Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Fri, May 24
8:00 pm
Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis
The Complex - Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Sat, May 25
7:00 pm
Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis
Fillmore Auditorium - Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Tue, May 28
7:00 pm
Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis
Aragon Ballroom - Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Thu, May 30
8:00 pm
Jorja Smith with Kali Uchis
RBC Echo Beach - Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >