SEARCH for ANY Ticket ANYWHERE!

Washington National Opera - Candide

Fri, May 18, 2018 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Tue, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera: Silent Night
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera: Silent Night
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
2:00 pm
Washington National Opera: Silent Night
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - The Lion The Unicorn and Me
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera: The Lion The Unicorn and Me
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Washington National Opera - The Lion The Unicorn and Me
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - The Lion The Unicorn and Me
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Taking Up Serpents
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
9:00 pm
Washington National Opera: Three New 20 Minute Operas
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
2:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Taking Up Serpents
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera: Faust
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
2:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera: Faust
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera: Faust
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
2:00 pm
Washington National Opera: Faust
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera: Faust
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera: Faust
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Sun, May 12, 2019
2:00 pm
Washington National Opera: Tosca
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Tue, May 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera: Tosca
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Sun, May 19, 2019
2:00 pm
Washington National Opera: Tosca
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2