SEARCH for ANY Ticket ANYWHERE!

Washington National Opera: Three New 20 Minute Operas

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Wed, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera: Faust
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
2:00 pm
Washington National Opera: Faust
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Wed, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera: Faust
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera: Faust
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Sun, May 12
2:00 pm
Washington National Opera: Tosca
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Tue, May 14
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera: Tosca
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Sun, May 19
2:00 pm
Washington National Opera: Tosca
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Mon, May 20
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera: Tosca
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Wed, May 22
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera: Tosca
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Sat, May 25
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera: Tosca
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >